Our excellent staff are always ready to help our customers.

Browse below to find the person you are seeking.

Technical department

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

CTO

+47 928 38 723

brian79@compassfairs.no

Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Operations Manager - Oslo

+47 920 64 625

tomasz16@compassfairs.no

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project coordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070

heidi66@compassfairs.no

Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Operations Manager - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361

erlend68@compassfairs.no

Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Sales & project coordinator

+47 465 02 532

emilia91@compassfairs.no

Tord Næss

Tord Næss

Salg & prosjektkoordinator

+47 981 02 098

tord5@compassfairs.no

Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport manager

+47 928 31 333

einar3@compasscargo.no

Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556

andreas88@compassfairs.no

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Project manager - Trondheim

+47 414 25 673

tarjei17@compassfairs.no

Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Project manager - Trondheim

+47 464 26 869

tobias4@compassfairs.no

Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project Manager

+47 477 17 258

morten15@compassfairs.no

Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Project Manager

+47 907 56 219

fred10@compassfairs.no

Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Exhibition techniques

+47 922 10 434

adam97@compassfairs.no

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Exhibition techniques

+47 998 89 349

mirek80@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Exhibition techniques

+47 998 83 176

zubel39@compassfairs.no

Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Exhibition techniques

+47 925 36 395

lukasz100@compassfairs.no

Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Exhibition techniques

+47 463 67 335

piotr41@compassfairs.no

Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Exhibition techniques

+47 939 88 992

marcin86@compassfairs.no

Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Exhibition techniques

+47 463 67 309

mateusz19@compassfairs.no

Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Exhibition techniques

+47 968 67 094

wojciech88@compassfairs.no

Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Exhibition techniques

+47 968 12 938

artur37@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Exhibition techniques

+47 967 42 397

sebastian58@compassfairs.no

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Exhibition techniques

+47 966 86 409

malgorzata27@compassfairs.no

Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Exhibition techniques

+47 998 85 613

norbert47@compassfairs.no

Tomasz Bakalarz

Tomasz Bakalarz

Exhibition techniques

+47 968 48 956

tomasz.bakalarz35@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Exhibition techniques

+47 998 93 828

Project department - Boligmesse

Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project Manager

+47 922 52 838

kjetil77@boligmesse.no

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project Manager

+47 906 23 305

jon48@boligmesse.no

Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project Manager

+47 482 24 813

ronny11@boligmesse.no

Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project Manager

+47 482 03 030

rudi74@boligmesse.no

Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project Manager

+47 907 73 789

toril11@boligmesse.no

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project Manager

+47 971 77 289

lindis24@compassfairs.no

Project department - TravelXpo

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project coordinator

+47 971 77 289

lindis53@compassfairs.no

Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709

birgit59@travelxpo.no

Marketing department

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Marketing and communications manager

+47 938 60 105

ann-helen42@compassfairs.no

Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic designer

+47 410 40 277

gh45@compassfairs.no

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media manager

+47 907 22 750

trond45@compassfairs.no

Scandinavian IT department

Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Scandinavian IT manager

+47 918 48 966

marius75@compassfairs.no

Stian Haugen

Stian Haugen

Web Developer / Programmer

+47 454 63 840

stian49@compassfairs.no

Administration

Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO

sls19@compassfairs.no

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO

+47 906 95 526

joj27@compassfairs.no

Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO

+47 926 16 400

ek20@boligmesse.no

Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO

+47 901 98 511

roar7@boligmesse.no

Staff Placeholder

Brian Fabricius

CTO

+47 928 38 723

brian92@compassfairs.no

Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Accountant

+47 922 33 495

monika14@compassfairs.no