Our excellent staff are always ready to help our customers.

Browse below to find the person you are seeking.

Teknisk avdeling

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

CTO

+47 928 38 723

brian97@compassfairs.no

Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625

tomasz56@compassfairs.no

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070

heidi10@compassfairs.no

Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361

erlend28@compassfairs.no

Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Salg & prosjektkoordinator

+47 465 02 532

emilia31@compassfairs.no

Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333

einar54@compasscargo.no

Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556

andreas98@compassfairs.no

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Prosjektleder

+47 414 25 673

tarjei11@compassfairs.no

Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Prosjektleder

+47 464 26 869

tobias33@compassfairs.no

Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258

morten97@compassfairs.no

Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219

fred84@compassfairs.no

Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434

adam27@compassfairs.no

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 349

mirek6@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176

zubel24@compassfairs.no

Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395

lukasz45@compassfairs.no

Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335

piotr87@compassfairs.no

Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992

marcin76@compassfairs.no

Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309

mateusz64@compassfairs.no

Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094

wojciech75@compassfairs.no

Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938

artur34@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397

sebastian90@compassfairs.no

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409

malgorzata86@compassfairs.no

Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Messetekniker

+47 998 85 613

norbert4@compassfairs.no

Tomasz Bakalarz

Tomasz Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 968 48 956

tomasz.bakalarz65@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 998 93 828

Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse

Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838

kjetil85@boligmesse.no

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305

jon37@boligmesse.no

Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813

ronny79@boligmesse.no

Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030

rudi18@boligmesse.no

Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789

toril73@boligmesse.no

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektleder

+47 971 77 289

lindis15@compassfairs.no

Prosjektavdeling Travelxpo

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektkoordinator

+47 971 77 289

lindis45@compassfairs.no

Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709

birgit11@travelxpo.no

Markedsavdeling

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Markeds- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig

+47 938 60 105

ann-helen47@compassfairs.no

Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

+47 410 40 277

gh91@compassfairs.no

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

+47 907 22 750

trond28@compassfairs.no

Skandinavisk IT avdeling

Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Skandinavisk IT sjef

+47 918 48 966

marius81@compassfairs.no

Stian Haugen

Stian Haugen

Webutvikler / Programmerer

+47 454 63 840

stian91@compassfairs.no

Administrasjon

Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls19@compassfairs.no

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

+47 906 95 526

joj59@compassfairs.no

Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Forretningsutvikler

+47 926 16 400

ek30@boligmesse.no

Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO

+47 901 98 511

roar53@boligmesse.no

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

CTO

+47 928 38 723

brian66@compassfairs.no

Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495

monika24@compassfairs.no